CommissionersThe Bensenville Fire Protection District Commissioners is a three member board. Each Commissioner is appointed by the Board of Trustees. Commissioners are involved with hiring, promotional testing, and discipline.


Board of Commissioners

Robert Imielski Chair
Rick Urbinati Secretary
Francis Ramirez Member


  • Board meetings are held at 5:30pm every second Wednesday of every month at:

500 S York Rd, Bensenville, IL 60106